AVAILABLE FORMATS
Download
Watch Now

Secure Verified

Emmerdale Season 50
4/10 by 31 users
Title:Emmerdale
Genre: Soap, Drama
Air Date: 2019-01-01
Season Number: 50
Total Episodes: 35
Overview: The lives of several families in the Yorkshire Dales revolve around a farm and the nearby village. With murders, affairs, lies, deceit, laughter and tears, it's all there in the village.
Stars: Mark Charnock (Marlon Dingle), Dominic Brunt (Paddy Kirk), Lesley Dunlop (Brenda Walker), Tony Audenshaw (Bob Hope), Samantha Giles (Bernice Thomas), Zoë Henry (Rhona Goskirk), Michelle Hardwick (Vanessa Woodfield), Isobel Steele (Liv Flaherty), Duncan Preston (Doug Potts), Fiona Wade (Priya Kotecha), Chris Bisson (Jai Sharma), Freddie Jones (Sandy Thomas), John Bowe (Lawrence White), Gaynor Faye (Megan Macey), Roxy Shahidi (Leyla Harding), Meg Johnson (Pearl Ladderbanks), Adam Thomas (Adam Barton), Bill Ward (James Barton)

All Episodes on season 50

Tue 1 Jan 2019

Episode 1 : Tue 1 Jan 2019

January 01, 2019
Wed 2 Jan 2019

Episode 2 : Wed 2 Jan 2019

January 02, 2019
Fri 4 Jan 2019

Episode 5 : Fri 4 Jan 2019

January 04, 2019
Mon 7 Jan 2019

Episode 6 : Mon 7 Jan 2019

January 07, 2019
Tue 8 Jan 2019

Episode 7 : Tue 8 Jan 2019

January 08, 2019
Wed 9 Jan 2019

Episode 8 : Wed 9 Jan 2019

January 09, 2019
Fri 11 Jan 2019

Episode 11 : Fri 11 Jan 2019

January 11, 2019
Mon 14 Jan 2019

Episode 12 : Mon 14 Jan 2019

January 14, 2019
Tue 15 Jan 2019

Episode 13 : Tue 15 Jan 2019

January 15, 2019
Wed 16 Jan 2019

Episode 14 : Wed 16 Jan 2019

January 16, 2019
Fri 18 Jan 2019

Episode 17 : Fri 18 Jan 2019

January 18, 2019
Mon 21 Jan 2019

Episode 18 : Mon 21 Jan 2019

January 21, 2019
Tue 22 Jan 2019

Episode 19 : Tue 22 Jan 2019

January 22, 2019
Wed 23 Jan 2019

Episode 20 : Wed 23 Jan 2019

January 23, 2019
Fri 25 Jan 2019

Episode 23 : Fri 25 Jan 2019

January 25, 2019
Mon 28 Jan 2019

Episode 24 : Mon 28 Jan 2019

January 28, 2019
Tue 29 Jan 2019

Episode 25 : Tue 29 Jan 2019

January 29, 2019
Wed 30 Jan 2019

Episode 26 : Wed 30 Jan 2019

January 30, 2019
Fri 1 Feb 2019

Episode 29 : Fri 1 Feb 2019

February 01, 2019
Mon 4 Feb 2019

Episode 30 : Mon 4 Feb 2019

February 04, 2019
Tue 5 Feb 2019

Episode 31 : Tue 5 Feb 2019

February 05, 2019
Wed 6 Feb 2019

Episode 32 : Wed 6 Feb 2019

February 06, 2019
Fri 8 Feb 2019

Episode 35 : Fri 8 Feb 2019

February 08, 2019

LEAVE COMMENTS

Login Here
  • Mr. Ganteng
    60 minutes ago
    Great, since I signed up the video goes smoothly. audio 10 and video 10, Thanks Bro.
  • Movie Pilot
    1 hour ago
    The quality of the film was excellent with the free account, but I love the movie!
  • Mrs. Janda
    11 hour ago
    As always thank you, you guys are the best and the movie was great, perfect!
    • Miss. Bencong
      6 hour ago
      Bhoooo .. I do not like it at all
    • Cowok Manja
      4 hour ago
      I don't think the same, although this is not my favorite movie
  • Alexa
    1 days ago
    Wow!!!
  • Dobleh
    1 days ago
    I honestly have no idea why people hate this movie so much. It is not exceptional, but it was okay. Great Quality btw...
  • Steve
    2 days ago
    How do I watch it ?????
    • Wewe Gombel
      1 days ago
      did u ever read the instructions ???
  • Patrizia
    2 days ago
    It is great for the first two thirds but then things get a little lengthy. But it has a great ending!
  • Kutu Kupret
    3 days ago
    That is great to finally see on the big screen. I don't want to spoil anything in particular but this is a film that everyone should give a chance
  • Sir Jakcson
    4 days ago
    The characters are great, they're interesting, they're funny, they will make you laugh. Trust me, at a point this movie will hit you where you live.
  • Shanti
    6 days ago
    Yeah! Apple TV rules!
    • Khardasian
      4 days ago
      this was really the best movie i've ever seen!
  • Emak
    7 days ago
    This is a movie which you dare not miss, because if you miss this one you are never going to see another. Be prepared for one last lovely beautiful and thrilling ride ahead of you, that's well worth your time and memories.
    This filename has been transmitted via an external affiliate, we can therefore furnish no guarantee for the existence of this file on our servers.
    © 2005 - 2016

9311 Users Online Now